close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Development


The Project Management Department of the White Mountain Apache Housing Authority is responsible for planning, organizing, securing, managing, leading, and controlling resources to achieve specific goals of our organization.


Vernona Dazen
Project Manager
vdazen@wmaha.us

Marvin Burnette
Assist. Project Manager
mburnette@wmaha.us
 
Lefty Alo
Construction Manager/Inspector
lalo@wmaha.us
Jeanell Paddlety
Office Manager
jpaddlety@wmaha.us
Emmie Cromwell
Veteran/H.I.P Coordinator
ecromwell@wmaha.us

Adlena Burnette

File Clerk
Dwight Lind
Civil Engineer/Registered Land Surveyor
dlind@wmaha.us
Riley Colelay
CAD/Land Surveyor
rcolelay@wmaha.us

 
McDaniel DeClay
Land Surveyor
Marvin J. Brawley
Project Inspector
mbrawley@wmaha.us
Dean Antonio
Project Foreman
dantonio@wmaha.us

Doey Riedhead

Project Superintendent
  Herbert Dale
Project Superintendent
James Cisco Jr.
Project Superintendent
 

  
Force Account Crew
P7100291