close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Development


The Project Management Department of the White Mountain Apache Housing Authority is responsible for planning, organizing, securing, managing, leading, and controlling resources to achieve specific goals of our organization.


Vernona Dazen
Project Manager
vdazen@wmaha.us
Marvin Burnette
Assist. Project Manager
mburnette@wmaha.us
Dean Antonio
Construction Manager
dantonio@wmaha.us
June Browning
Office Manager
jbrowning@wmaha.us
Emmie Cromwell
Veteran/H.I.P Coordinator
ecromwell@wmaha.us
Adlena Burnette
Payroll/File Clerk


Riley Colelay
CAD/Land Surveyor
rcolelay@wmaha.us

McDaniel DeClay
Land Surveyor


Elouise Walker
Development Warehouse Manager

Marvin J. Brawley
Project Inspector
mbrawley@wmaha.us
Hugh Lee Jr.
Certified Project Inspector
hleejr@wmaha.us

Doey Reidhead
Project Superintendent
dreidhead@wmaha.us

Tom Cody
Acting Project Superintendent


Herbert Dale
Project Superintendent
hdale@wmaha.us




 
       

  14 Full-Time Employees
101 Force Account Employees


Upcoming Projects:

Seven Mile
(13) units - new construction

HIP
(4) units - new construction


 Current Projects:
Healthy Homes Project - completed rehab of (57) units - limited to health and safety issues - work in progress on (1) unit.


2019 ICDBG Rehab – (54) Low Rental Units with (31) units in Whiteriver and (23) units in Cibecue

  • AZ 16-17 Dark Shadows – (21) units
  • AZ 16-17 Knotslanding – (10) units
  • AZ-16-17 Sunset City (10) units
  • AZ 16-17 Sawmill Housing – (13) units

WMAHA LP #8 Hondah Apache Pine - (28) units
 rim 01

rim 1

TC8 AZ 16-80 Apache Pine 1A- New Construction IMG01
TC8 AZ 16-80 Apache Pine 1A- New Construction IMG02


2019 IHBG Competitive Hondah Apache Pine - (10) units

Emergency Relocation Units
(4) units in Cibecue and (4) units in McNary
AZ 16-57 CBQ Emergency Relocation Project- New Construction
AZ 16-57 CBQ Emergency Relocation Project- New Construction 1


Veterans Rehab - (3) units