close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Finance/Procurement


IMG_1626
 Bernalda Rustin
Finance Officer
brustin@wmaha.us
 Charmayne Quintero
Assistant Finance Officer
cquintero@wmaha.us
Carol Gordon
Procurement Officer
cgordon@wmaha.us 
 Wendy Ruiz-Titla
Payroll Clerk
wtitla@wmaha.us
 Rose Preston
Accounts Payable
rpreston@wmaha.us
 Pearl Walker
Procurement Clerk
pwalker@wmaha.us
 Isaiah Duryea Sr
Procurement Clerk
iduryea@wmaha.us
 Sandra Moody
Finance Clerk
smoody@wmaha.us
 Wayne Goklish
Fixed Asset Manager
wgoklish@wmaha.us

Audits are current
06/30/2018 audit was submitted 03/29/2019
06/30/2017 audit was submitted 03/28/2019
06/30/2016 audit was submitted 03/24/2017
06/30/2015 audit was submitted 03/28/2016
06/30/2014 audit was submitted 01/21/2016
06/30/2013 audit was submitted 12/07/2015
06/30/2012 audit was submitted 06/26/2015
2019 is in the final stages and will be submitted on time to the clearing house 03/30/2020