close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Housing Management


Whiteriver Office

 Lukaya Williams
Housing Mgmt Manager
lwilliams@wmaha.us
 Lisa M. Perry
Assistant Housing Manager
lperry@wmaha.us
 Lorencita Cosay
Tax Credit Specialist V
lcosay@wmaha.us
 Rechanda DeClay
Tax Credit Specialist I
rdeclay@wmaha.us
 Martina Goklish
Tax Credit Specialist II
mgoklish@wmaha.us
 Joyce Yazzie
Counselor
jyazzie@wmaha.us
 Lisa Hill
Counselor
 Ruby Kinney
Counselor
 Sandra Bead
Counselor
 Larissa Colelay
Counselor
 Kimberly Antonio
Tenant Resource Coordinator
 Farrah Thompson
File Clerk
   Debbie Cosay
Counselor
dcosay@wmaha.us
 


Whiteriver/McNary Housing Management On-Call: (928)521-1716

McNary Substation
 Kaneshea Bourke
Tax Credit Specialist III
kbourke@wmaha.us
 Lenifer James
Counselor



Cibecue Substation
Wynette Smith
HM Counselor
wsmith@wmaha.us
 Michelle Zospah
Tax Credit Specialist IV
mzospah@wmaha.us

CBQ Housing Management On-Call (928) 594-2502
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Housing Management1 document

  • Inspection Tips
    document seq 0.00
    Here are tips for your inspection.