close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Boys and Girls Club Monalisa Gregg Assistant Boys & Girls Club Manager mgregg@wmaha.us
Maintenance Tyler Thompson Mechanic Helper
Administration Victor Velasquez Executive Director
Administration Dorothy Parker Deputy Director
Administration Francine Quintero Executive Assistant fquintero@wmaha.us
Administration LeAnn Mallow Administrative Assistant lmallow@wmaha.us
Administration Anthony Lee Legal Counsel
Administration Janita Susan Human Resource Manager jsusan@wmaha.us
Administration Samantha Yazzie Human Resource Assistant syazzie@wmaha.us
Administration Bernadette Clarkson Environmental Compliance/Brownfields Coordinator bclarkson@wmaha.us
Finance Bernalda Rustin Finance Officer brustin@wmaha.us
Finance Charmayne Quintero Assistant Finance Officer cquintero@wmaha.us
Finance Carol Gordon Procurement Officer cgordon@wmaha.us
Finance Wendy Ruiz-Titla Payroll Clerk wtitla@wmaha.us
Finance Rose Preston Accounts Payable rpreston@wmaha.us
Finance Pearl Walker Procurement Clerk pwalker@wmaha.us
Finance Isaiah Duryea Sr. Procurement Clerk iduryea@wmaha.us
Finance Wayne Goklish Fixed Assets Manager wgoklish@wmaha.us
Finance Sandra Moody Finance Clerk smoody@wmaha.us
Development Vernona Dazen Projects Manager vdazen@wmaha.us
Development Marvin Burnette Assistant Projects Manager mburnette@wmaha.us
Development Lefty Alo Construction Manager/Inspector lalo@wmaha.us
Development Marvin J. Brawley Project Inspector mbrawley@wmaha.us
Development Emmie Cromwell Veteran/H.I.P. Coordinator ecromwell@wmaha.us
Development Jeanell Paddlety Office Manager jpaddlety@wmaha.us
Development Adlena Burnette File Clerk
Development Elousie Walker Data Entry Clerk ewalker@wmaha.us
Housing Management Lukaya Williams Housing Management Manager lfall@wmaha.us
Housing Management Lisa M. Perry Assistant Housing Management Manager lperry@wmaha.us
Housing Management Ruby Kinney Housing Management Counselor
Housing Management Sandra Bead Housing Management Counselor
Housing Management Lisa Hill Housing Management Counselor
Housing Management Joyce Yazzie Housing Management Counselor jyazzie@wmaha.us
Housing Management Rechanda Declay Tax Credit Specialist I rdeclay@wmaha.us
Housing Management Martina Goklish Tax Credit Specialist II mgoklish@wmaha.us
Housing Management Lorencita Cosay Tax Credit Specialist V lcosay@wmaha.us
Housing Management Debbie Cosay Housing Management Counselor dcosay@wmaha.us
Housing Management Larissa Colelay Housing Management Counselor
Housing Management Farrah Thompson File Clerk
Housing Management Kimberly Antonio Tenant Resource Coordinator
Tenant Accounts Management Patricia Begay Tenant Accounts Manager pbegay@wmaha.us
Tenant Accounts Management Ermon Colelay Assistant Tenant Accounts Manager ecolelay@wmaha.us
Tenant Accounts Management Kayleen Ovah Tenant Accounts Clerk
Tenant Accounts Management Heather Kitcheyan Cashier hkitcheyan@wmaha.us
Maintenance Jeremiah Kessay Maintenance Supervisor jkessay@wmaha.us
Maintenance Michael Lupe Assistant Maintenance Supervisor mlupe@wmaha.us
Maintenance Denise Williams Maintenance Secretary dwilliams@wmaha.us
Maintenance Tashina Lupe Work Order Clerk tlupe@wmaha.us
Maintenance Erick Altaha Mechanic autoshop@wmaha.us
Maintenance Gerald Dahkoshay Lead Mechanic autoshop@wmaha.us
Maintenance Kristy Bravo Mechanic Clerk autoshop@wmaha.us
Maintenance Howard Massey Warehouse Foreman hmassey@wmaha.us
Maintenance Kristopher Riley Warehouse Clerk kriley@wmaha.us
Resident Service Program Suzanna Tenijieth Resident Service Coordinator I stenijieth@wmaha.us
Resident Service Program Ginger Preston Resident Service Coordinator II gpreston@wmaha.us
Security Denny Joe Security Supervisor djoe@wmaha.us
Security Kenneth Crocker Assistant Security Supervisor kcrocker@wmaha.us
Information Technology Michael Naseyowma Computer Specialist mnaseyowma@wmaha.us
Information Technology Dominique Pusher Assistant Computer Specialist dpusher@wmaha.us
Information Technology Rayell Leonard Computer Technician rleonard@wmaha.us
Cibecue HA Office Ivan Lee Office Manager ilee@wmaha.us
Cibecue HA Office Michelle Zospah Tax Credit Specialist IV mzospah@wmaha.us
McNary HA Office Sheridan Gushoney Office Manager sgushoney@wmaha.us
Housing Management Lenifer James Housing Management Counselor
McNary HA Office Kaneshea Bourke Tax Credit Specialist III kbourke@wmaha.us
Boys and Girls Club Sundeigh Walker Boys & Girls Club Manager swalker@wmaha.us